Contact us

Adress

Elektromatik Power Generation AB
Visiting address: Kavelvägen 12, 894 35 Själevad
Mailing address: Box 339, 891 27 Örnsköldsvik
Switchboard: +46 660-728 00
Service:+46 660-728 90
Sales:+46 660-728 80
Mail: info@elektromatik.se

Our Sales Department works closely with our Designers to be able to offer complete and cost effective backup power solutions, either based on your request or if you let us develop the solution for you. With our long standing knowledge of backup power, with our high competence and with a lot of experience working close together with our customers we think we will be able to give you a solution that will satisfy and fulfill your needs.

So, if you need a budgetary quote or a complete tender, contact us directly (see contact information below) or use the contact form on the right. We are here to help you with your questions and requests.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

Contact Information

MD

Hans Nordin

MD
+46 70-610 11 30
hans.nordin@elektromatik.se

Sales

Per Lundgren

Sales and Project Manager
0660-728 13
per.lundgren@elektromatik.se

Parts and Service

Tommy Mäler

Service Coordinator
+46 660-728 07
tommy.maler@elektromatik.se

Economy

Christoffer Gustafsson

CFO
+46 159-360 31
christoffer.gustafsson@mavab.se

Project and Design

Bjarte Sandvik

Project Manager
+46 660-728 22
bjarte.sandvik@elektromatik.se

Henrik Eliasson

Electrical Design
+46 660-728 16
henrik.eliasson@elektromatik.se

Magnus Vestberg

Electrical Design
+46 660-728 00
magnus.vestberg@elektromatik.se

Martin Carlsson

Mechanical Design
+46 660-728 11
martin.carlsson@elektromatik.se

Annica Näslund

Mechanical Design
+46 660-728 00
annica.naslund@elektromatik.se

Work Shop

Niklas Sjölund

Work shop Manager
+46 660-728 30
niklas.sjolund@elektromatik.se

Lars-Åke Hållberg

Test Cell Technician
+46 660-728 45
lars-ake.hallberg@elektromatik.se

Magnus Olsson

Test Cell Technician
+46 660-728 42
magnus.olsson@elektromatik.se